Uncategorized

Cheerio!

Even though the Olympics ended two days ago, I’m still feeling the Olympic spirit. I find myself flipping to NBC during prime time, humming the theme song [for lack of a better word…what do you call that little diddy they play?], and checking the Olympics app on my cellphone. I found this fun little website that matches your body type to that of a famous Olympic athlete. I, evidently, am most like Sarah Barrow, a diver for Great Britain.  How about you?

Below are some pictures of the family as we celebrated the end of the Olympic Games this past weekend.

 

 

Talk to me!

