Wear

Men in Fall

Maybe its because I now officially have a turkey in my house but I’m finally getting into the fall groove. If only the snow can stay away for awhile [like, maybe, forever?]. I spent many a days during the hurricane switching my closets around and after years of careful and strategic shopping I finally feel like I have my ideal fall/winter wardrobe. I’ve now moved on to my fiance’s closet. This fall, I’m loving all patterns and textures for guys.Velvet, gingham, rubber, plaid….yes please!

 

 

 

Images courtesy of hereherehereherehere

Talk to me!

