Laugh

What Should We Call Me

If there is one thing I learned over the last year, it’s this: don’t buy a home. By that I guess I mean don’t try to buy a home because you won’t buy a home anyway, try as you might, what with the housing gods working against you and all. Anyway, living with your parents is wonderful, actually. So is renting. In fact, I heard cardboard boxes aren’t even that uncomfortable. I’ve turned to one of my favorite go-to spots on the world wide web when I need a good laugh: my favorite tumblr out there, what should we call me. It’s helped put a smile back on my face this rainy monday evening. Take a minute, allow it to do the same for you.

A case of the Monday’s

Tackling a to-do list

A bright side to living at home, most definitely

Never had fernet, but it looks like I need to try it

So true! Why is this?

Also, when anyone has home-buying  advice for me lately

Talk to me!

