Uncategorized

Cheating

Growing up at the Jersey Shore has its perks, only one of which include the ever present sound of the ocean crashing into the shore as you read, eat, sleep, and play. And while from April – October I could never imagine living anywhere else there’s those pesky few months in between that get in the way of everything. Jersey, you may have a lot but there’s one thing you’ll never have – and that’s palm trees. Down in Palm Beach, Florida for a few days on a much needed girls trip, one realizes that importance of palm trees to the soul. I love you Jersey, and I always will. I know I’m cheating on you – and damn does it feel good. Sorry I’m not sorry. Ill be back soon.

20130211-143746.jpg

Talk to me!

