Wear

Cut-outs

Being in the Florida sun for the past few days has given me a serious case of the summertime blues. I’ll be leaving in only a few short hours to head back to New Jersey and while I’m excited to get back my fiance [and my DVR], I’m certainly going to miss the palm trees, the daily sunrises, and the kind of laid-back fun you can only have with a best friend [or, should I say, future matron of honor =) she’s newly appointed!]. To help hold me over until the warm sun heads up north to Jersey’s beaches, I’ve been scavenging around for new additions to my summer wardrobe. Having the luxury of not working in the summer allows me a certain sense of freedom and nonchalance with my summer wardrobe and I’m loving this new trend. It’s got all the qualities of a laid back put-it-on-and-go summer dress, with some very sexy cut-out details. Yes, please.

20130213-133952.jpg

20130213-134022.jpg

20130213-134034.jpg

Talk to me!

