Cook

Raspberry Tarts

This year we decided to have a low-key valentine’s day at home. The plan was to cook dinner together but the reality is that both my fiance and I prefer if I don’t participate in the making of the meals. I decided to take over the dessert since, although my fiance is amazing in the kitchen in all other avenues, he does not bake. I found this recipe in People magazine while I was in Florida [you can find it here] and thought it would be the perfect semi-diet-friendly valentines dessert. My favorite part is you could easily make it appropriate for any season/holiday by changing the shape of the cookie cutter.

Raspberry Tarts 1Raspberry Tarts 3

Raspberry Tarts 4

Raspberry Tarts 5Raspberry Tarts 6

Talk to me!

