Uncategorized

leather come spring

Leather5My love for leather is no secret. In the past, I’ve always viewed it as cold-weather clothing – happily taking out my leather coats and other leather-accented clothing in the fall and sadly putting it away come spring. Albeit, not to sadly – I replace the leather with flip-flops and bikini’s, after all. While perusing around on Gilt the other day, I found a boutique titled Colored Leather and fell in love. From colored blazers to whimsical spring dresses with a slight bad-ass edge, here are my favorite five looks for leather in the spring.

Leather4

Leather2Leather3Leather 1

Talk to me!

