Read

who moved my cheese?

Who Moved My Cheese? is very high up on my best books of all time list. So high, in fact, that before writing this review I checked, and double checked, that I didn’t already review it. [I’m still convinced I did, although every piece of evidence suggests otherwise]. It’s a book about change, about accepting the change that life throws at you, and I recommend it to friends and family often. Anytime someone loses their job, or moves to a new state…if you are experiencing an immense amount of change in your life then this is an absolute must-read. I read it this week [for easily the 20+ time] and fell in love all over again. It’s a silly story, about 4 mice in a maze, that can easily be read in a single night. Curl up with a blanket and some comfy socks and get ready to laugh, because you will. Just don’t read it on a night where you have to wake up early the next morning. Your mind won’t be able to shut itself off, long after the last page is finished.

Click here to purchase: [isn’t this fancy?!]

Talk to me!

