Uncategorized

moving day.

move 1After months of searching…and then negotiating…and then waiting…my fiance and I finally moved into our new home last Tuesday. I’m really excited to share some of my DIY decorating idea’s in the coming weeks. It’s amazing what home ownership does to a persons creativity. A week ago I would have looked right past an old dresser, a plastic shoe holder and chalkboard paint without thinking twice. Now, I have three separate projects in the works involving each of these random items. The beautiful space that I now get to call my own is offering up quite a bit of inspiration lately – dare I say it? Has spring finally sprung for us here at the jersey shore?move 2 move 3

Talk to me!

