Uncategorized

one year.

1 Yeartoday is the first birthday for Once is Enough and what a year its been. I started this blog wondering if this was the best idea or dumbest idea I ever had. & while I’d be lying if I said it wasn’t hard sometimes, I’m resting assured that it’s definitely one of my better ideas. I can’t believe how far this blog has come from one year ago. To old friends, thanks for coming on this journey with me. & to new friends, I’m so glad you’re here! work, families, pinterest, the housewives series…there’s so many things angling for our time, I’m so honored you’ve chosen to spend any amount of that precious time with Once is Enough. I can only imagine what the next year has in store – I have quite a few idea’s but would love your input as well. More of one thing? Less of another? Leave a comment in the speech bubble at the top to let me know! Here’s to another great year – Cheers!

2 thoughts on “one year.

Talk to me!

