Uncategorized

showering

This wedding planning thing ain’t no joke – let me tell you that. But I’d do it all again, every second of stress is worth it, to have another bridal shower. Why did no one ever tell me how fantastic they are? First of all, it’s a party. And it’s all for you, with all of your favorite people, and they bring you gifts, and champagne, and want to talk to you the whole time. I mean…Blog 3Blog 2>> a mimosa bar? it’s not like I keep these girls around for nothing <<Blog 5>> certain maids of honors give speeches. mine start a rock band <<Blog 4

Talk to me!

