Uncategorized

transitions

One of the hardest transitions for me into this new (school) year in a new place has been the time change. My day begins almost two hours earlier than it used to and while it’s great in that it also ends two hours earlier, try telling that to my 5am self on a Monday. Actually, this Monday my 5am self abandoned me and didn’t come back around until 6:15. It made for an interesting start to this final week of classes before the holidays but the universe found a way to make it up to me. Even if it is 5am and your husband, friends and neighbors are all still sleeping, little things like these recent sunrises make it all slightly more manageable. Transition 1 Transition 2

Talk to me!

